'Manzo - Ultramarine' CD

Product code:


Enquire about this product

11 track debut album by Manzo released 15 January 2016.  CD presented in jewel case with 12 leaf booklet.

List of album tracks: Paint Bomb, Insane, Alive, The North, Rapbot, Join the club, Commuter, Move on, The eve of Ravenswood, Make Peace and Love, Positive Energy

© 2019 SweetArts | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 17 Sep 2019 (S) | Admin