Manzo 'Outsider' CD

Product code:


Enquire about this product

Pre order now!  Album release 2 September 2017.

12 track album.  CD presented in jewel case with 24 leaf booklet.

List of album tracks: St Helen's Overture, Monochrome Men - a Medley, Box of Time, Outsider, Are you Blind, Sacra, Angel on your Shoulder, Precious, Free Radicool, Loco, Interceptor, St Helen's Overture (reprise)



© 2019 SweetArts | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions
Powered by Rainbow Creative | 17 Sep 2019 (S) | Admin